CFA Society Toronto - Board

2016_CFA_SocietyToronto_BoardManual

Issue link: https://cfasocietytoronto.uberflip.com/i/566138

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 196

CFA SOCIETY TORONTO BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2015-2016 CONTACT LIST Updated 2015-August PRESIDENT Anish Chopra, CFA TD Asset Management Inc. TD Canada Trust Tower 161 Bay St, 33rd Fl Toronto ON M5J 2T2 Tel: 416. 307.9456 Email: Anish.Chopra@tdam.com SECRETARY-TREASURER Pamela Steer, CFA WSIB 200 Front Street West, Suite 1900 Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J1 Tel: 416.344.4512 Email: pamelasteer@hotmail.com VICE-PRESIDENT Daniel C. Lavallee, CFA Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan 1 Toronto Street, Suite 1400 Toronto, ON M5C 3B2 Tel: 416.350.4838 Email: danlavallee@hoopp.com PAST PRESIDENT Christopher P. Polson, CFA Duff & Phelps Canada Limited 333 Bay Street, 14 th Floor Toronto, ON M5H 2R2 Tel: 416.361.2587 Email: chris.polson@duffandphelps.com PROGRAMS (Chair) Kevin Dribnenki Email: kdribnenki.mba2004@ivey.ca Outreach Noam Silberstein, CFA National Bank Financial 130 King St. W., Suite 3200 Toronto, ON M5X 1J9 Tel: 416.869.7491 Email: noam.silberstein@nbc.ca PROGRAMS (Vice Chair) Marcus Turner, CFA Morneau Shepell 800 Bay Street 7 th Floor Toronto, ON M5S 3A9 Tel: 416-500-6062 AT LARGE Alain Bergeron, CFA Senior Vice President | Investments Mackenzie Investments 180 Queen Street West Toronto, ON M5V 3K1 Tel: 416.967.2138 Email: bergeron@mackenzieinvestments.com AT LARGE Bruce Grantier 36 Dawlish Avenue Toronto, ON M4N 1H1 Tel: (416) 948-8771 Email: grantier@sympatico.ca AT LARGE Richard Talbot, MBA, CPA, CA, CFA. Royal Bank Plaza 200 Bay Street P.O. Box 50, 3rd Floor Toronto, ON M5J 2W7 Tel: 416. 842.7846 Email: richard.talbot@rbccm.com Member Services Vadim Gracie, CFA One University Ave 16 th Floor Toronto, ON M5J 2P1 Tel: Email: Director Sue Lemon, CFA CFA Society Toronto 701-120 Adelaide St W Toronto, ON M4H 1T1 Tel: 416. 366.5755 ext 222 Email: slemon@cfatoronto.ca CFA Society Toronto Board Manual 2016 Page 1 of 194

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of CFA Society Toronto - Board - 2016_CFA_SocietyToronto_BoardManual