CFA Society Toronto - Board

2016_CFA_SocietyToronto_BoardManual

Issue link: https://cfasocietytoronto.uberflip.com/i/566138

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 196

2016 BOARD MEETING DATES Updated 2015-August-4 Section I – Board Manual_V4 Executive Committee Calls - all calls at 3:30 unless noted Board Meeting Date – Noon unless otherwise noted Monday, September 8, 2015 – 3 pm Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Thursday, September 24, 2015 Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (AGM) Thursday, October 29, 2015 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Monday, January 4, 2016 Wednesday, January 13 , 2016 Thursday, January 28, 2016 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Thursday, March 31, 2016 Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – 11:30 am – 5 pm STRATEGY SESSION* Tuesday, June 28, 2016 – Elections Meeting – 9 am Thursday, August 11, 2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016 CFA Society Toronto Board Manual 2016 Page 4 of 194

Articles in this issue

view archives of CFA Society Toronto - Board - 2016_CFA_SocietyToronto_BoardManual